Our Elected Officials

State House

United States House of Representatives

Congressman Andy Harris

Washington, D.C. Office
2334 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-5311
Fax: 202-225-0254
http://harris.house.gov/

Kent Island Office
100 Olde Village Point, Suite 101
Chester, MD  21619
(take exit 39 off US Rt. 50)
Phone:  (410) 643-5425

Maryland State Senate

Senator Stephen S. Hershey, Jr.

James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street, Room 416
Annapolis, MD  21401
Phone:  (410) 841-3639
Fax:  (410) 841-3762

Maryland House of Delegates

Steve Arentz

House Office Building, Room 308
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD  21401
410.841.3543
steve.arentz@house.state.md.us

Jay A. Jacobs

House Office Building, Room 321
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD  21401
(410) 841-3449, (301) 858-3449
jay.jacobs@house.state.md.us

Jeff Ghrist

House Office Building, Room 410B
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD  21401
(410) 841-3555
jeff.ghrist@house.state.md.us

County Commissioners

James J. Moran
At-Large
jmoran@qac.org

Jack N. Wilson, Jr
District 1
jwilson@qac.org

Stephen K. Wilson
District 2
exlnc39@gmail.com

Philip L. Dumenil
District 3
pdumenil@qac.org

Christopher M. Corchiarino
District 4
ccorchiarino@qac.org

County Officials

State's Attorney
Lance Richarson
410-758-2264

Clerk of Court
Katherine B. Hager
410-758-1773

Sheriff
Gary Hofmann
410-758-0770

Register of Wills
Laura Nan Cook
410-758-0585

Judge of the Orphan's Court
Kimberly Jean Cascia
Thomas Walsh
Eric Wargotz