Our Elected Officials

United States House of Representatives

Congressman Andy Harris

Washington, D.C. Office
2334 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-5311
Fax: 202-225-0254

Kent Island Office
100 Olde Village Point, Suite 101
Chester, MD  21619
(take exit 39 off US Rt. 50)
Phone:  (410) 643-5425

Maryland State Senate

Senator Stephen S. Hershey, Jr.

James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street, Room 416
Annapolis, MD  21401
Phone:  (410) 841-3639
Fax:  (410) 841-3762

Maryland House of Delegates

Steve Arentz

House Office Building, Room 308
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD  21401
[email protected]

Jay A. Jacobs

House Office Building, Room 321
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD  21401
(410) 841-3449, (301) 858-3449
[email protected]

Jeff Ghrist

House Office Building, Room 410B
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD  21401
(410) 841-3555
[email protected]

County Commissioners

James J. Moran
[email protected]

Jack N. Wilson, Jr
District 1
[email protected]

Patrick McLaughlin
District 2
[email protected]

Philip L. Dumenil
District 3
[email protected]

Christopher M. Corchiarino
District 4
[email protected]

County Officials

State's Attorney
Lance Richardson

Clerk of Court
Katherine B. Hager

Gary Hofmann

Register of Wills
Laura Nan Cook

Judge of the Orphan's Court
Kimberly Jean Cascia
Thomas Walsh
Eric Wargotz